Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
Despatched quickly and well packaged. Unable to get this outside of the South West so only way to get it. Perfect gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Perfect gift for my other half who wishes he was on a Cornwall beach again and now he can enjoy his favorite cider. Super Speedy delivery by the seller 100% happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I appreciated the very quick arrival of the cider - and I hear it was very good and just the thing the boy needed ....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Visited this cider farm while on holiday with friends so thought this would be a perfect birthday gift for a birthday. It was very well received. Packed beautifully and in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
This is a good gift idea for someone who is very hard to buy for! Was in a different box but was very very well packed and came next day. I am sure this will be appreciated x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Love this cyder,always stock up when in Cornwall but great being able to order on line for my husbands birthday. Best birthday present ever apparently!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Well packed and delivered quickly. Excellent cider and glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Good product, my son will love it. Quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Very fast delivery brilliant packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
bought as a gift - it was a great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)