Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
83
4.8 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo 3DS|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£13.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2015
Great present for child with 3ds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
I bought this for my little brother's 7th birthday, he loves Batman! Found it cheapest on here and it arrived within 3 days! He has since completed the game twice, and even I have played through it. Good fun. Nice to be able to play as all the DC superheroes who each have different powers and abilities. Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Now the 3DS has been put for a while, there are some real bargains to be had when it comes to games. This is certainly a title to consider if you didn't get round to playing it on release. This is my first "Lego" game and I have really enjoyed it. The story line and cut scenes are full of humour and the game mechanics are simple yet solid. Even when you have completed the story mode, there is still a lot of stuff to be done. Revisiting the levels with different characters allows you to open up areas locked off during the single player game. Each of the many characters has different abilities, such as Superman's strength, which makes revisiting completes stages with newly unlocked characters worth while. This is one of the few games that I have kept playing after finishing the main story.

At this price it is well worth picking up a copy for an amusing romp through Legoland Gotham City.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Fast delivery, good game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
My 7 year-old son mastered this game in 2 days...he did enjoy playing it though!
He would recommend this game to his friends.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
My nephew and my son both have this Batman 3Ds game, they get through the levels of the game really well, the characters are great and look good on the ds when played. There is plenty of action in the game and it is enjoyed by both my nephew and son. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
7 year old step son loves this game, lots of different characters and challenges/missions so will not of completed in one afternoon. Very quick delivery, this was a late ordered Christmas prezzie and still managed to turn up on time. Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Good Game Good Price the only downside I can say to the game is that it is such a short game that is proberly why it was cheap ever way in the time I was completing it, it was a good game :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Bought for five and eight year old boys. They really enjoyed it although the older boy had to help the younger. These Lego games have surprised me as they have all been of a high quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

£14.50
£14.88
£14.99
£13.93

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)