Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 March 2013
Well you have to have a carseat, and it's nice to have something that's not boring old black. I personally like this, it's nice and snug and has various inserts which can be removed, so you can adjust it as your baby gets taller. Like most carseats it has a stretchy shade/cover that pulls over and clips to the handle to protect your little one from weather and sun glare. There's a handy compartment at the back where you can access the seatbelt fitting but this also makes a useful hidey-hole for the instructions - useful if you find yourself needing to use the carseat somewhere other than your normal car, or on an aeroplane. It's easy to clip the seatbelt in place, and getting the baby in and out isn't tricky. It is heavy. I never realised quite how heavy until I compared it to a friend's seat, and it is quite noticeable. But on the other hand, it's reassuringly solid. It would an awful lot of impact to dent the Pebble. I would strongly recommend you get an Isofix base though, as it does make life a lot easier.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
We bought this and the FamilyFix base, they go together perfectly and the baby seat looks very comfortable for our little one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Best car seat around. Great colour and so easy to use. I bought Wallaboo Fleece-Lined Baby Wrap too. Looks very cosy for the cold weather. I have the base as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Fantastic seat which saw my toddler through to 18 months. Sturdy, always found very safe to use a comfortable for my child. Have had on a few 4-5 hour trips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Super-happy with this buy. Fits our Mura Plus perfectly and very handy when setting the baby quickly for a quick trip to the supermarket or other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I really like this, it keeps the kids safe and secure and coupled with the family fix base, it makes for a very sturdy seat for the kids to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Excellent baby carrier in a neutral finish.
High quality and high protection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Very happy with this maxi cosi,fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
very good item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Much cheaper than those sold in Portugal ... good quality - price.
Easy to carry and put in the baby car and isofix base.
Our baby was born weighing less than 2kg and note that adaptation is more complicated ... not looking so comfortable but still gives security in their transport
What I dislike: should include a rain hood and not be purchased separately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)