Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2013
Print is good on the cake cases and flags. Look great and were just what I was looking for to bring together my Minnie Mouse themed hen party together. Would definitely buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I bought before for the last birthday party of my daughter and she asked me again for the topper flags, and, I bought this again. Really good product and just what my daughter wants!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Good size, exactly as described, exactly 48 pieces, clear and colourful design and as strong as normal cake cases.
Only problem is not wanting to throw them away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This set is the perfect solution for perfect Minnie Mouse cupcakes. We made some for my daughter's third birthday and they looked stunning!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Made the buns look amazing - defo worth a buy - especially if having a Minnie Mouse themed party - the little flags are great also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Very cute as we were having a Minnie Mouse themed party,and everything on the Table was Minnie Mouse to match.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Is what it says no problems with it would def buy again tho were quite squashed when i got them but easy fixed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
Ideal for children's party, but be aware of the sticks holding the flags for little ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Really pleased with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
As it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)