Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
115
4.2 out of 5 stars
NMC G.Girl Style Realistic Dong with Suction Base, 8 inch - Flesh White
Size: 8 inch|Change
Price:£9.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 February 2016
It took a long time to get to me through Amazon EU S.a.r.L (I ordered on the 15th of February with prime 1 day delivery and got it on the 20th of February) but holy crap is was worth it.

6 Inches is quite small, so if you're an experienced anal user then I'd advise getting at least 8 inch with a bigger girth but this was great for a new blow/anal user, the suction cup seems pretty good you just have to make sure you push it down to remove all the air as you would with anything. It shipped very discreetly too. I would certainly recommend it and hope to buy products from RD again in the future.

Only negative would be the smell is pretty bad as you'd expect with any product like this though so I'm not sure you can really complain. The smell also isn't overpowering at all, you only really smell it close up or on your hands if you hold it for a while.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Been my best friend for a few months and is still as good as the day I bought him.
If you intend to use this for anal use however be warned it does take a day or two to get used to it so for that reason i recommend newbies try something a little slimmer.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
It's a good toy, nice size and good suction. However after a couple of cleaning washes I noticed the water permeates the material leading to black mould spots that are difficult to get rid of. Not so safe. Shame as it was fun.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
brilliant starter product quick deivery too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
wife likes very much, slight allergy from using but she just uses a rubber on it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Useful in our games. Apparently tasted a bit weird.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
I bought this it looks like the picture but it didn't say the material it's made of but is ok and was delivered promptly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Glides really nice when you have lubricant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2016
Quite rigid, with a harsh surface. Heads good for introduction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
i bought it as a surprise for my wife and she love it ,it is very realistic and solid you cannot go wrong if you as a (male)cannot satisfy your other half properly this is the solution.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)