Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
105
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 8 inch|Change
Price:£9.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2016
It took a long time to get to me through Amazon EU S.a.r.L (I ordered on the 15th of February with prime 1 day delivery and got it on the 20th of February) but holy crap is was worth it.

6 Inches is quite small, so if you're an experienced anal user then I'd advise getting at least 8 inch with a bigger girth but this was great for a new blow/anal user, the suction cup seems pretty good you just have to make sure you push it down to remove all the air as you would with anything. It shipped very discreetly too. I would certainly recommend it and hope to buy products from RD again in the future.

Only negative would be the smell is pretty bad as you'd expect with any product like this though so I'm not sure you can really complain. The smell also isn't overpowering at all, you only really smell it close up or on your hands if you hold it for a while.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Been my best friend for a few months and is still as good as the day I bought him.
If you intend to use this for anal use however be warned it does take a day or two to get used to it so for that reason i recommend newbies try something a little slimmer.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
It's a good toy, nice size and good suction. However after a couple of cleaning washes I noticed the water permeates the material leading to black mould spots that are difficult to get rid of. Not so safe. Shame as it was fun.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
This toy is actually quite hard, I was looking for something soft, but its good quality just too big and hard for me. Enjoy x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
brilliant starter product quick deivery too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
It's a bit too hard. But otherwise, sticks well, good to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Really good and feels realistic. The suction base is strong and it is all very easy to clean. You do usually need to use lube with it as it can sometimes be painful if not but I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The smell is slightly plasticy but not nothing you can't ignore. It is great for the price and I have no regrets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
wife likes very much, slight allergy from using but she just uses a rubber on it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Does wot it says on the tin lol! No seriously, it stands up on its own so its gotta be good, It's abit heavy to stick on surfaces sometimes but heyho I'm still enjoying it :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Useful in our games. Apparently tasted a bit weird.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here