Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.30+ £0.60 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2016
This is really good in real life. It looks quite impressive and has lots of different monster dolls on it.

It is quite flimsy but if you are careful you can prevent it ripping.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2016
daughter loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
For my 7 year old niece's birthday tea! It was spelt wrong!!! Very disappointing! Especially when I didn't expect to have to check the spelling so the mistake wasn't discovered until it was up on the wall!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Prefect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
Fantastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Great item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Nice banners these, cardboard design. Love em
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Lovely perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Good value for money and came quicker than I thought it would. Overall I am very happy with this banner, it's exactly what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
my grandaughter loves it , a big surpise for her birthday .She is a huge fan and has lots of the dolls
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)