Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£3.15+ Free shipping (Addon item)

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
We bought the monster high napkins to go with all the other monster high stuff for my daughter's 9th birthday because she is into monster high at the moment (another fad i think) last year it was all moshi monsters stuff. we bought all the monster high party stuff and it arrived today in a big box, nothing wrong with them at all just like the pictures you see so we are happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
Really liked this Monster High item as felt they were very good quality, practical and colourful and certainly helped to brighten up the presentation for the birthday table. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
These Monster High napkins are perfect for my 8yr olds birthday party for wrapping birthday cake in. These arrived in very good time and are in a good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Lovely soft quality well printed and coloured napkins. Bought for daughters party, they looked the part, did their job and daughter loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
really nice napkins and great to go with monster high party came in post quick and good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Good value & as described. Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
good product, would buy again from seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Perfect, Just what we wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here