Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
13
4.9 out of 5 stars
Prince Fatty Presents "Hollie Cook In Dub"
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£19.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 9 September 2017
Another excellent cd from Hollie Cook & great service & fast delivery by Mr Bongo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
I really love this artist. As the album, this new feature IN DUB sounded-around by Miss Cook is a pleasure for your ears, if you are a DubFun you can't say that this work doesn't sound good---really nice work, and very nice production !! BUY IT !! 4 stars and half!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
It isn't often that I actually prefer the dub version of a cd to the original, but this one treats the original album ("Holly Cook", which you will also need) with respect and surrounds it with great tasteful dub sounds. Impresses everyone I play it to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Bought on recommendation from Brother in law. Best reggae album I've listened to this year. Superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Holly cook alongside Prince Fatty is a wicked combination.These dubs are something else!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
...heavy dub how it should be with plenty of reverb and echo -bought since I heard it on a MOJO compilation
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Good Dub sounds, I am a very keen reggae listener, and this was a good buy, I listen to it quite a lot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
Excellent album. Looking forward to the next one Hollie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
amazing voice hollie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Just fabulous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

Mungo's Hifi Vs Prince Fatty
£10.50
SUPER SIZE
£18.92

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)