Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2015
Turns out is craptacular plastic... not metal. Disappointed on that front, especially over the price.
It does serve its purpose perfect though, I must say that.
Typical belkin charging tons for plastic.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Does what it says on the box. We love it as it is used to hold my granddaughters ipad, now we are all vying for 'a lend' so I will clearly need another few but I have no hesitation in purchasing more as this is a strong, ingenious little invention. We all love it and highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Good sturdy stand, non slip base grips well, iPad mini fits great. I have a few of these in different places so my iPad is always safe and easy to read. In the kitchen it makes a great stand to read recipes and such.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I'm loving this Belkin Chef Stand for ipad, I have an ipad air 2014 and it does the trick, great for anywhere to watch movies or just type or have skype conversations, it's a good angle and solidly built.

I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Excellent product? I thought it would all be plastic, but the black bit on it is a soft material that won't scratch the surface of my device. Supports my iPad mini on the worktop at just the right angle to read recipes easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
It's amazing I put my iPad on it and my grandson can watch pepper pig it looks nice on my unit .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
What a find!!! Love my iPad stand when watching catch up or a movie on my iPad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
xmas present - looks good - delivery excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Excellent service, works well, would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Fantastic !!! Makes it so easy to use my iPad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)