Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
641
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2014
I got the dvd in good time and started my work outs straight away. I love it, really motivated and good workouts that are not boring. Im in my 3rd week and can feel the difference already its great. I totally recommend it :-)
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Very good workouts! simple and easy moves. It does make a difference! and it's great working out at home with a decent workout if you can't get to the gym or if you're a newbie
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Very good workout and the teacher isn't the least bit annoying either which helps a lot. She tells you not to over exercise and to stop if you are struggling with any of the exercises which is good so you don't feel like a failure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
I love these DVDs. I lost 2stone 5lbs in 6 weeks. And went from a size 14 to size 10 😁
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
I received this a while ago, it is a very good excercis and if you stick to it the results are well worth the working out, arrived quickly
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2016
Transformed mysleft using this workout. 4 stone off and fitter than ever! Couldn't recommend more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Amazing thanks xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Speedy delivery and exactly what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Brilliant and loads of fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Worked for me with a strict diet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 70 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)