Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
188
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: SPF 30|Change
Price:£6.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2017
I bought this product for a 2 week holiday, and it lasted the whole 2 weeks. When applied properly it left me with a lovely tan and no burns. It feels really light when you apply it, non-greasy and the smell is gorgeous! It also feels incredibly soft on your skin which I love.

The only downside is that if I rubbed it too much it would start to flake, but this can be avoided by using less and not rubbing too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Yummy scrummy. Love this cream. Not available in enough shops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Still got a little sunburned but that was my lack of applying it rather than a bad product. Smells nice too. Product works well when you apply it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
The kids get sun burnt quickly and I've used this product as a recommendation from a friend. It's really good and smells nice and it does thejob as it protects the skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
I loved the smell and feel of his cream. Worked well enough, no sunburns were had, and did not feel greasy once rubbed in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Love the smell and feel of this. And really soths if u get burnt like me. Will defo use this again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
This has a wonderful smell, feels light on your skin and leaves you with a well-moisturised glow. Unfortunately, as I live in Scotland, I cannot attest to its UV-blocking efficacy. I bought it due to wishful thinking to be honest...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2016
a bit sticky and flaky, so not one I would buy again but smelled lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Smells lovely, really moisturising and I presume good sun protection! Love this brand as it is cruelty free and is a household name.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
love it, good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)