Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
215
4.6 out of 5 stars
Hawaiian Tropic SPF30 Silk Hydration Lotion
Style: SPF 30|Change
Price:£8.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 November 2017
Applying this sun cream is just like applying moisturiser. There is no unwanted stickiness on the skin, though of course you are still aware that you have it on. It smells beautiful - very tropical and coconutty, and the smell lasts for hours. It's actually a good indicator of whether or not you're still protected. I have relatively pale skin and found this offered adequate sun protection in the Floridian sunshine. Reapplying throughout the day was hassle free as you don't need to wash your hands afterwards. The cream washed off fairly swiftly in a pool, where I traded for a Nivea sun spray.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Yummy scrummy. Love this cream. Not available in enough shops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Still got a little sunburned but that was my lack of applying it rather than a bad product. Smells nice too. Product works well when you apply it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Used on holiday for 2 weeks.
Never got sun burnt and feels great on the skin
I just love the smell of this! so sweet and amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
The kids get sun burnt quickly and I've used this product as a recommendation from a friend. It's really good and smells nice and it does thejob as it protects the skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
This is great sun screen. We've used it for a number of years and never get burnt.
Hydrates so you don't end up with peeled skin, just a good tan.
And it smells great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Leaves the skin very sticky after application it does however take the sting out os the days tanning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Always buy Hawaiin tropic for holidays.
Smells amazing and totally soothes any sunburn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
I loved the smell and feel of his cream. Worked well enough, no sunburns were had, and did not feel greasy once rubbed in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Love this Suncream! Wouldn't use any other, non greasy and moisturising. Smells awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)