Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
My girls absolutely loved this set! It took them a while (they are 3 and 5) and once built they spent many hours making up stories and adventures!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
7 year old daughter loved making and now playing with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Bought this for a friends daughter as it will go with everything else she has for this set. Being Lego I cant see much going wrong with it. It was well packaged and delivered very quickly as well.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
It's all the very small details that go into this item that make this riding camp simply superb! My daughter loves it and so do I. there is so much included with this particular set.

It is definitely worth spending your money on. Lego have finally done a really grand job on making some fantastic Lego sets for girls, and I think that this is one of the nicest currently available in the Lego Friends range.

I would highly recommend this Lego Friends set to anyone who has a little princess of their own!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Bought for 5 year old daughter who absolutely loves anything LEGO, she has been sat happily for ages working through this build by her little lonesome, Ah! The peace and quiet
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
It's a good constructive thinking toy for a child, but why does it have to be so expensive? In fairness it's well made and fits together nicely but is wildly overpriced, in my opinion.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
this set is absolutely amazing. there's so many little detail, it makes it perfect. this set has four figures, three horses, and a very cute lego hedgehog! so fun to play with! there's lots of nice furniture inside as well. it also includes saddles and reins for the horses so the figures can actually ride the horses! this set is also absolutely HUGE. there's seven packages of lego and three instruction leaflets. thinking of the instructions, they're really good and clear. maybe some of it is quite hard to build for younger builders- I found getting the toilet doors right was very tricky!! (LOL!:-) I would advise any lego friends fan or collector to get this set! you won't regret it I promise!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
This is a good toy. Typical of Lego in that it's super for kids who like building toys and will last for years and years as long as no bits are lost. This particular offering on Amazon though is dreadful value at £145 + £4.93 P&P, Total of just shy of £150.00 . It's on sale as the Summer Riding Camp on the Lego webiste for £94.00 inc P&P. No reason I can see why it should be over £50 more expensive through Amazon. Good toy but people should be aware that they can buy this a LOT cheaper elsewhere. Amazon need to watch this sort of thing from sellers otherwise it's going to make their site seem like an expensive place to shop whih will only end up costing them customers.
22 Comments| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
My 9 year old daughter chose this for her Christmas present and has loved it. It has encouraged great imagination play. She does now have quite a lot of Lego Friends, and still keen for more, but it is so creative and absorbing that I'm happy to encourage her. It didn't take her long to build the riding camp, (roughly 2 hrs), but she thoroughly enjoyed that and was able to manage the instructions independently - another good outcome. The Lego Friends website has been a hit too, with sharing of ideas for building new things. Definitely a good buy for us.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
It is an expensive gift to buy, but I must admit, worth every penny for the amount of time spent playing with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)