Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
35
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2016
So much smaller than expected, even for little hands, and the clacker needs quite a big (adult) swing to make a clack.

On the positive side, both instruments are crafted beautifully. There are no sharp edges, and the paint looks lovely and durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2016
These should be described as mini size they are very small even for a toddler. The box is very misleadingly sized they take up less than half the volume and too late to return now. Spend money on the full size ones as you'll get more out of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
These are quite small and perfect for a toddler's hands. Lovely quality and attractively decorated to match other instruments in this series. My granddaughter will love these as part of the percussion band as a gift for her 2nd birthday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Nice alternative musical product. Great quality and fun to use. Strong and with round edges so no danger of scratches on baby but be aware of the pain they can inflict when you get innocently whacked on the foot with one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
This is part of my 7 month granddaughter's Christmas musical package. So she has not used them yet. They seem to naturally link in to her developmental play, although they are for an older baby. All babies need to experiment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
I bought these for my 7 month old daughter The size & weight is just right for little hands no fear of bashing herself in the face whilst waving them about. I think they are a good quality toy and a good price. They must also taste like marzipan as they are mainly in the mouth!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
These are so much smaller than expected. The box looks much larger too so you don't realise until you've opened it and can't return it. The sound quality and design are not that great either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
A lot smaller than I expected , however well made and bright colours. Most of all the 1 year old recipient loved it and could hold and play with a little encouragement from mum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
I have a 11 month old daughter the little wooden instruments are great for her coronation and soon as I get them out for her to play with she just smiles great little toys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Bought as first birthday present for my granddaughter. She has still to receive it. Looks good though. I'm sure she'll love it!! Not so sure mum and dad will!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)