Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.76+ £1.26 shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2017
chum makes this show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
We're huge fans of pawn stars and this season does not disappoint. Season one was brilliant too and we look forward to the release of future seasons. For those not familiar with the program, it is about a pawn shop in las Vegas which is run by three generations of the same family. I really lime that it is entertaining as well as informative, offering historical information on the products brought in by customers. I also like that the guys who run the shop have a great camaraderie, though surely some of it must be set up....!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I'm so in love with the whole show. some very interesting and funny parts. really enjoyed this as part of my birthday present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
O.k. so I've seen them all on t.v. but this is the sort of series that I personally can watch over and again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Family handles objects brought into a Las Vegas pawn shop the likes of which include ball cards, autographs, stamps, shark teeth, air craft, vehicles, a pin ball machine and more. Learn about history and the art of the deal. Family members occasionally battle. Fun and easy to binge watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
have already watched this happily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
1st Class
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
it's great fun show but it does get a bit repetitive over time and its shelf life wont be that long if you see what i mean. by series 3 people will be turning off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)