Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2015
Great original cosmectics with a mystic east theme just the name alone hints at something very different this shower foam is just amazing the smell is of green tea and makes for a very soothing experience ,its also very foamy as the title says great product,altough have to read ingreadient listing on back of can almost halfway full of writing,still good stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
this smells divine leaves the skin really soft and brings a bit of luxury to showertime it is quite expensive but it lasts for ages so per shower it probably works out at a few pence per shower you really only need a tiny bit and it foams up really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Smells nice, but found it hard to get any to come out and when it did, it didn't foam well (not like I am used to from similar Rituals products in the past). Perhaps I had a poor bottle from the batch... Still, with a lot of effort, I got some out which would foam slightly once in touch with water. The bottle was empty very quickly though - in my eyes poor value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Lathers really nicely, leaves a very fresh and well washed feeling as it turns to foam instantly. You don't need a lot either.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
My daughter loves this. Its luxurious and a real pampering treat.It seems to last ages too! I would recommend this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
purchased for a family member who loves the quality, richness, fragrance and price of these products
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Disappointing. I simply do not like the smell. It smell different than the deodorant and the cream and it is just not what I thougth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
love ritual shower foam , the smell is so lovely service excellence would be buying again as this one is for my best friend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Smells so nice and is light and smooth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Great item, received on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)