Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
19
4.2 out of 5 stars


on 17 June 2013
A good compilation. I think I already had most of the records, some by different artists, but to hear some of these stripped down versions was interesting.
A very good price for some history!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
great value for money. lots of original artists i've never heard before and the quality of the recordings is fantastic
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Ideal listening if you want to reminisce good old country songs from bygone days and classic singers from then. excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Good listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Average
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Nice and easy to listen to. good variety of songs and artists. would recommend to other country and western listeners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
2 stars for the large number of songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
A great CD and good value for my money thanks to Amazon got this for my dad he loveed it ·Jbuckler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
At this price for this many tracks how can you go wrong. I would challenge anyone who likes Country Music to give this a bad rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)