Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
56
4.8 out of 5 stars
WOW Toys Whiz Around Amy
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 August 2017
Love this item got for my nieces 3rd birthday and me being her auntie I'm call Amy one reason y I brought it haha. Very nice and pretty pink. Ideal for tomboy girls xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Not opened yet as a gift for my niece - arrived quickly and I am sure she will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
Great sturdy toy, a lovely size for my 8 month old granddaughter to hold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
A bit smaller than I thought it would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Can only review looks still not opened. It is a present. Looks good and sturdy especially for cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Great toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2012
The toy came within a few days and is great. My 18 month old loves it. They are just the right size for little to hands to grip and the bright colourful design means she always spots it amongst her other toys. Have already ordered several others
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Bought this for 2-year olds birthday & she hasn't stop playing with it (2weeks on). Great quality great size for little hands Little figures fit into trouser pocket!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
She loved this, her own little car as her little brother has lots of his own cars. Well made and lovely colour. Very pleased with purchase, my daughter loved it to.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2012
Recently came across these toys and was so impressed have bought a lot more of them for our 2yr old Daughter. Out of all her toys these are her favourites and she plays with them all the time. They are very well made, bright and colourful. All of us adults like playing with them too. There is a range for boys and girls and they are definitley money well spent. Great value for money too. Would recommend them to all.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)