Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£27.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2013
This is the first 3D jigsaw I have purchased and it lives up to expectations. It is very challenging but also absorbing. Many of the pieces are very similar but the rectangular modular construction helps.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
My husband bought this for me and it was my first "big" 3D puzzle. Found it very challenging but thoroughly enjoyed completing it with my husband`s help. Certainly not for the faint-hearted, but it would be helpful to include coloured pictures as well as the "plan". We got around this problem by printing the pictures shown in the description on Amazon`s website. Highly recommended. Oh, thought one piece was missing, contacted Wrebbit and this arrived within a week - excellent service.

Loved it so much, have almost completed Taj Mahal and have ordered another in the series. Having a special shelf in the office to display them.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
We had this over Christmas and as a combined effort it was good fun but very challenging, it gets easier as you do it and took several days with about 3 -4 people dipping in at various times, it is initially put together in sections flat and then when all sections are done it is constructed as a 3D model. The only photos are on the box so they do not show all sides which def makes it harder with no easy option to cheat. The instructions do show all the flat sections in outline and number of pieces and how they fit which helps a lot and there is a section on construction as well. It looks superb finished though and is very sturdy, the foam is good and its easy to move around as you finish sections. Good value and you do appreciate the architecture of the building. Recommended, young children will need help most likely unless they are jigsaw Gurus!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
My son bought me this to keep me busy while recovering from an operation, and it did, at first a bit difficult but once got into the layout it came together. The instructions show which pieces go together and while patience is required it is worth it, looks very good when finished, don't want to dismantle.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
This one was very hard to put together. Most of the pieces have the same design but with little differences that only very observant and experienced puzzlers will be able to set apart. The final result is wonderful though. The clock tower looks impressive and will definitely remain built in our living room. The design is very clever and the image on the pieces is high definition. Best 3D puzzle i have made, and there have been many.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Purchased this as a Christmas Present for my Dad. He loved it. Said the detail in the finished jigsaw was amazing. Loved the challenge as its more difficult than a normal puzzle and he has left it assembled on the side to admire.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Brought this product for my bright 10 year old nephew and he was thrilled with it, it stayed on the table for a quite a while and proved nearly impossible but throughly enjoyable for father and son. Well made product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Good for adults.... to keep 4 of them busy over the 4 days of xmas. No puzzles were big and complicated enough, but this was. Now I'm only thinking where to get something even bigger.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
just finished this one lovely puzzle and looks good when finished.
am about to glue it all together.
wish this company would produce a lot more than they have on their site at the moment.
there are a number of sites that produce these puzzles but this one is the best if you want quality.
this one took me just over five days.
well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
My little sister loves 3D puzzles and she chose this one after a recent trip to London, there were no complaints!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)