Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
43
4.4 out of 5 stars
Yammy Wooden Motorbike Balance Bike 2017 model
Price:£49.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 August 2017
Looks great easy to build but the quality could be better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Grandson LOVED it !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2012
Really, really impressed with this bike. For £35 it's a complete steal. (I was looking at an old battered balance on ebay and THAT went for £31 not inc postage..). Good quality, looks and style. My 2.5 year old couldn't wait for me to assemble it befre he got his leg over it and was off! Only downside, it's a bit too tall at the moment for my toddler as at 88cm he's on his tip toes riding it. Still, it won't take him long to grow.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
The pictures don't do the bikes justice.
I purchased a green and blue bike and was very impressed with both. The tyres are inflated, the seat padded and handle bars rubberised. They were also easy to put together.
Definitely worth the price and far superior to others of the same value.
They were received as described, well packaged and within the given delivery timescale.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Was slightly concerned about putting it together after seeing other reviews. No problems at all however.. It's really well made and so easy to assemble.. We did it in about ten minutes.. The people who complained must have been incredibly incompetent or just liked complaining. Buy one of these! It's superb value, nicely made and a great gift..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
I've waited over a year to write this review to ale it truly accurate. His bike has been fantastic. My now 4 year old has been absolutely everywhere on it, nursery everyday and back approx 1.5 miles and numerous longer trips.
It really has lasted and we have been very impressed. Had lots of compliments when out and about and he adores it. Moving over to a pedal bike now - and no stabilisers are required! Do not go down the stabiliser route as you will regret it, kids totally get the balance thing with these bikes and progress so much quicker. I would recommend always using a helmet, just to get them used to it as much as safety - seen lots of kids without them which is crazy. Buy this bike with confidence you will not regret it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Well constructed and easy to assemble toddler's first balance bike which is giving hours of fun to our grandson.
The product was despatched and arrived swiftly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
Looks great but heavy for my 3 year old ended up buying a cheaper lighter one. This stayed in garden and weathered paint came off and wood split so keep it away when not in used if you choose to buy it.
You cant turn to steer this bike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
I brought this for my sons 2nd birthday and he enjoys it the only downfall its a bit heavy and not a lightwieght as some of the other balance bike so he needed help at first
Impressed with next day delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
we're expecting great benefit from this, our son has seen it and sat on it but he's a little too short but by xmas he should able to to at least hop along with it...very impressed with the quality of the bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)