Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
54
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2014
My granddaughter, aged 7, loves this and has really taken to the idea of feeding her worry notes to it. She is amaxed that the notes do disappear/are eaten. A simple idea but children really warm to it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Bought this for my daughter and it's worked brilliantly. She writes her worries on scraps of paper, pops them in the worry monster's mouth then zips it shut! Within 24hrs those worries have been 'gobbled up' and are gone. Looks friendly, is soft and cuddly and has amazing powers. It's smaller than I thought it would be and initially I was disappointed but actually with hindsight I feel the size is right. After all the worries don't need a big space, it's better to try and suggest they're small enough for this little creature to take care of them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Great idea and product..however I added a letter to the child introducing it and how to use it, etc, which added to the child's interest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
It's a little smaller than I expected but still a lovely product and im sure my little girl will love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
These are great. Super soft and light. Perfect for children with worries.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
Purchased for primary school children with anxieties. They pop their worries into the mouth and zip them away and don't think about them again. Encourages them to talk about worries. Plus quite tactile and even if you have no worries, nice to cuddle and play with. Bit expensive for what it is though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
It's in perfect condition but it's not pink it's an burnt orange colour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
My granddaughter will love this when she opens on christmas morning
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Exactly what I expected - great hit with my grandaughter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Great item x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)