Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2012
Talk about does what it says on the tin... This is a TELEPHONE! End of! Fantastic.
If you don't want a movie studio/ dating agency/ missile tracking system/ shopping centre/ paperweight but just a phone then get this one.
*** Proper keypad with buttons
*** Battery lasts AGES
*** Sleek discrete design
*** Dead cheap
*** Avoid "Death by Apps"
88 Comments| 192 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
Nokia 100 RH-130 CV UK Festival Mobile Phone - Pink

Basic phone - great if you just want a phone for texting and calls - Pleasantly surprised as "not the brick expected" quite slimline and fits perfectly into pink pouch from KC Electronics! No complaints - has excellent battery life as other reviewers have pointed out - recommended!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
waiting for a reply to my query about sim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
This is an excellent phone if you don't want extras. It texts, takes and receives calls , and that's about it. It has a few applications, but if you want a phone (not a multimedia device) for a good price, buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Simple, cheap, and I can call who I want. :-) This time I wanted a IPhone but the money I needed wasn't enough and I decided to buy an iPod and this Nokia which has a battery during more than seven days without recharge. I am very glad with this bargain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
i just wanted a mobile to make and recieve calls on(theres novel!) and this is great,its simple to use and the charge lasts for at least two weeks on standby.i have desktop and notebook and tablet and i just wanted a phone.this is superb
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
This would have been a great phone if the battery actually worked!!! I got it today and doesn't last 5mins and can't even contact the seller!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It's a tad smaller hen i was expecting, but perfectly suited for my needs. For the price you can't go wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 63 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)