Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
63
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2017
My son loves walker's Arrived very well wrapped up.also a plastic. Over as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Delicious shortbread BUT, delivered on 1st May 2015 with best before date 31st May 2015. So 6 boxes of shortbread to eat in 1 month. As much as we love it, that is a big ask. Can't even give as a gift due to short shelf life. Please check dates before sending to customers!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
A present, but no feedback so far.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
I HAVE GIVEN THIS 5 STARS BECAUSE THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE EATEN, VERY BUTTERY, FIRM AND GOOD TO DUNK. THATS WAY I HAVE THEM SENT EVERY MONTH.10/10
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
to be honest, i can't really tell the difference between these and tesco scottish shortbread, but the price is about the same as well. they are 32% butter, and not overly sweet, which is what i look for in a dessert. perfect texture and shape for dipping in tea.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Walkers Shortbread is quite the best I have ever tasted. I have enjoyed it for years and will continue so to do for many more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
it is funny how they have kept the formula more or the less the same so you can still retain that taste. it is such a shame that most supermarkets don't sell them now. instead they have cheap sugary imitations (down to the packaging)...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Walkers shortbread fingers have been exceptionally good and tastes exceptionally nice. Kids are in love with it. Good Job. Keep it up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Yummy! Walkers all butter shortbread is amazing! here is why, most shortbread that's on the shelves at your local supermarket although labelled as being all butter when you look at the ingrediants there is either butter flavouring or magerine which is not butter, with actual butter you can clearly taste the difference!

This is a 100% unbiased review sellers never provide me with free items to review or try!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)