Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2014
My daughter loves these, I don't. I despair when she undresses them and I struggles to tie fiddly aprons and squeeze the trousers on. I also think they're ridiculously expensive for what they are. That's a company that needs some serious competition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
A real pleaser for my 5 year old daughter. She loves the baby and naming the whole family so a real winner. Highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
these little sylvanian family are just so cute and are genuine product great price for he amount of animals you get in it would recommend to anyone who asked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
A good array of characters to set up the scenes with campervan, tent etc, gives plenty of play hours and imagination.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I bought this for a dolls house I am building. I would highly recommend for the price and the quality. I would highly recommend, the product is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
These are a great set for any avid sylvanian collector. Their are plenty that come in the box and they are all great quality. Thanks a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
A very happy granddaughter who has increased her Sylvanian Family collection. Exactly what she wanted, is being played with constantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
bought these for my daughters Christmas at a very affordable price was much cheaper than your bigger toy stores and she loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
This is a Christmas present for one of my granddaughters, so I know it will be a great hit, she loves Sylvanians.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Very lovely toy figures, very attractive and good quality !!!
I bought it for my nephew and he loved it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)