Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
79
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2012
I received every thing Cotswold Outdoor Dining Set with FSC Certified Eucalyptus Wood (5 Pieces)within 3 days of ordering it, fantastic delivery and just in time for the summer (which hopefully will last longer than three days). The chairs came ready assembled and it was a matter of minutes before I assembled the table(exceptionally easy for a woman over 60). Quality is excellent and I'm really happy to be sitting outside, having a beer and using the internet at a table. Highly recommended, the beer bit as well as the garden furniture.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2012
Whilst very nice to look at and very reasonably priced (half price), the table, designed for 4 people, only allows 2 of you to put your legs underneath. The other 2 people are impeded by the woodwork. Such a shame.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2012
The chairs and table set arrived promptly and I am very impressed by the quality and finish, my brother who is a carpenter was also impressed, I would highly recommend,
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I bought this garden furniture set on a Thursday and it arrived by Friday AM. I'm very impressed on delivery and the set.

Minimal assembly required - chairs are already assembled - and tool to fit the table legs is included. Comes in 3 large, but not heavy boxes.

The table has adjustable feet, which is a ideal for wonky patios. The table is also sterdy enough to hold a large parasol without tipping (using a sufficient base). The table doesn't fold down, unlike the chairs, but the table could be unscrewed for winter storage.

For the price paid, this set looks really good and is great quality. Lovely colour and smells good too! My (carpenter) husband even agreed it was a bargin and he's very picky with my wooden purchases.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
I am very pleased with this set of garden furniture, it is well constructed although it would be good if the table could be folded for winter storage - I think I shall have to completely dismantle it. Great service, goods were delivered in a very short time. Highly recommended
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
this 5 piece set is both sylish and sturdy. It comes at a nice price, well packed an assett to any garden
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
Delighted with this garden table and chairs. Very good value for money and very well made. Bit bright but no doubt will fade in the Cornwall sun. We had a similar set which lasted 10 years and this looks of the same (if not better) quality. Delivery efficient.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I bought this set thinking it was smaller for the price (I'm not very good converting centimetres :-) ). It turned out to be larger than I needed for the garden, so I set it up in the living room as a worktop/dining table. The table is assembled fairly easily considering its size, and folds down again removing two bolts with the allan key provided. The chairs are fully assembled on delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
This garden set was bought for my son moving into his new home and I've seen it but not used it personally. He describes it as stylish and was pleased with its quality. It was delivered well before the promised date and was adequately packaged. It is practical and large enough for his relatively small garden. Because of the low cost, I was concerned that it might be flimsy but it is robust enough to stand the rigours of his two small children. To summarize, damned good value for money,. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
We were pleasantly surprised with this. It was easily assembled, is sturdy and looks good - no splits or splinters. Having read the reviews we were a bit sceptical about ordering it but thought it was worth a gamble at the price. Pleased to say the gamble paid off and we see no reason why we shouldn't have many years use out of it. Just hope we get more summers like this one!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)