Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 January 2018
Love the first film so much. I love the introduction to all the characters and how the magic grows. Richard Harris is so good in this film and the cast is amazing. Seeing all the teachers for the first time will never get old - especially Snape when he sweeps into the classroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2017
Bought for my daughter to tie in with her reading the books. Such a great story & a wonderful cast. An easy 5 stars from me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Gripping and captivating to the end with a surprising twist. Some slighlty scary, spooky moments for younger ones (age 8) but nothing to cause nightmares. We're all looking forward to the next one! Highly recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2017
True literature - truly filmed - in a spectacular entertainment!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2017
Some wooden acting in there (although the talent shines through from a lot of the minor characters, and of course Ron!) but all in all ok for the kids to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
The box arrived in a bit of a tatty condition but the box itself works perfectly.
Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
Had my niece over and she'd never seen this film. Excellent film and she and I loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2018
Great film which you need to see before the others to see how it all began
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2017
First harry potter film and definately a five
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
Its Harry Potter just cant beat it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse