Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
Swan The Whooper Swan Luxury Silicone Vibrator - Pink
Price:£70.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 September 2017
I have no words to say how good this vibrator is. Thought it was a bit small when I first took it out of the box, but jeez it does the work alright! 100% recommend (especially for newbies)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
This is fool proof - an investment in your body! I can't believe there aren't more rave reviews. After being disappointed in products from a very well known adult store, I took the plunge and went for this. It's quite pricey but I don't regret it at all, it's a quality product. You can believe they spent 2 years developing it, it's very impressive and does in record time what its lesser predecessors sometimes struggled to do at all. It looks quite formidable in the picture but is smaller and easier to handle than I had anticipated. Also, it arrives in an unassuming amazon box which can easily be passed off as shoes. I am bullying all my friends into buying it - you can't put a price on what it gives you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Being rechargable is an obvious advantage, the power is awsome, once you have played about a bit to get the best settings to suit your mood it is very effective indeed, it looks good and comes well packaged, and can be used in the bath, has a nice soft feel, but I do think a little lube on the G spot, internal part helps. It looks and feels a quality Item, and I would highly recommend it to any woman who enjoys maximum pleasure.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
This is an amazing vibrator. At first the lobster claw shaped worried me as anatomically rabbit vibrators can be touch and go but it slid home perfectly behind my G Spot and clit. There are good strong rumbly vibrations and it quite literally rips the orgasm from you. Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Omg the best vibrator I have ever purschased... Ladies go and buy it... The power is very very good.. You won't be disappointed ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
3rd time lucky.... This is my 3rd replacement in a year! Does the job quick and effectively otherwise I would of had a refund!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Excellent product. Wife loves it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Makes her scream with pleasure,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Simply brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)