Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
480
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2017
I LIKE ANY FILM BY WOODY ALLEN. THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITES. WONDERFUL. HOWEVER, THE DVD I WAS SENT HAD POLISH SUBTITLES, HEADINGS, CATEGORIES AND BOOKLET. THANKFULLY, THE SPOKEN LANGUAGE WAS ENGLISH. ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING WRITTEN WAS IN POLISH. THERE WAS NO CHOICE TO AVOID SUBTITLES; MY POLISH IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO DECIPHER IF THERE WAS AN OPTIONAL SUBTITLED LANGUAGE. I DO NOT REMEMBER THAT BEING MENTIONED BEFORE I BOUGHT IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Excellent and very different film. Well paced, well written, well directed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Fabulous fun and Owen Wilson is superb........a delicious fantasy tale.....and thought provoking too xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
A lovely feel good film. Characters were totally believable and the filming absolutely great. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Love this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Expected more but okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
lovely escapist film. Paris looks its romantic best. If you like 1920's literary,artistic and musical characters you will love this film.A refreshing change from violence and bad language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Loved this film because it had a different story line, brilliant how it goes back in time meeting famous people. Especially enjoyed the views of Paris too. Highly recommend this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
An absolute delight. Well worth seeing over and over again. Watch out for Adrien Brody in a supporting role - he is a hoot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)