Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
44
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2013
I like these cashews, all seem to be unbroken and taste lovely and fresh, but the bags appear to be underweight, the last bag I received weighed 980gr and this bag weighed 970 gr and this includes the packaging so a little disappointing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Great nuts does exactly it says on the tin.

Got sick of buying small packets of nuts from the supermarket so decided to bulk order.

Although I think Aldi might be slightly cheaper at £10/kilo its a hassle for me to get to a store.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Really good value for money. I love cashews and these are great quality for a pretty low price, I put them in little tupper wares for snacking on through my day at work, one 1kg bag lasts quite a while.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I'm on my 3rd bag now, there's no reason to buy cashews anywhere else.

They taste good and very affordable.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2012
Despite what other reviewers have said about this product it is excellent value for money and I won't hesitate to re-order. Free postage as well - couldn't ask for more - well done.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
Very good value for money, good quality nuts and they are packed really well so I will definately buy again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Really good quality cashew nuts and a good price for the amount purchased. I would definitely recommend this product highly.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Yummy and crunchy cashew nuts. Worth for the price. I would be re ordering them soon. Since they weigh a kg, it is worth waiting for sometime before reordering. I now make my own cashew butter spreads thereby cutting down on my breakfast bill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Just snacking on these and thinking how nice they were - why not write a review? These are lovely to eat; good texture and nice flavour. They blender well without bits and make a good cashew cream. I've used them twice for cashew cream yogurt, totally delicious. That's enough, back to snacking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Came very quickly (the next day) with the free super saver delivery. The nuts tasted a bit weird at first, but I think that was because I was accustomed to the salted variety. After the my second time having a portion, my taste buds seems to have adjusted to the lack of salt and I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)