Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
98
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2014
My daughter loves Jake!
You get nine episodes which is amazing as most dvds you get about six to watch over and over!
Fab extras give you even more entertainment for your little one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
I haven't watched this myself but have my grand-daughter's permission to tell everyone that it is perfect. She loves Jake in any shape or form and sits quietly watching every episode, every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
kids loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
My son loves this DVD. Was great on the plane for holiday, kept him occupied when he started to get a little restless. Good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2011
Bought for my 3yr old daughter who loves this programme. Great price and has 9 episodes plus extras. She loves it and asks for it on daily. We both know all the songs! Delivered very quick.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2011
This is amongst our grandchildrens favourites, first there is a turn of the heads on hearing the theme tune, then smiles followed by laughter and singing, good value for money and well recommended.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
I have a 5 year old nephew who is mad about Jake and the Never Land Pirates and he adored this DVD with over 2 hours of entertainment. A must for Jake fans
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
My niece absolutely loved this DVD which was one of her favourites at the time. The DVD was well packaged and delivered extremely quickly in time for the special occassion (forget whether it was her birthday or christmas). The details of the DVD were clear, so I was certain it was the correct one; rather than having to trawl through numerous other similar titles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
I decided to purchase this as the kids like the tv programme. Its been a good buy, definitely one of the most popular dvds in our house! The kids can "help" with the adventures, copy the phrases and even dance and sing along with the little songs, worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse