Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 January 2016
Cockatiel loves this toy and spends alot of time chewing on it, only bad point is the top section has a hairy style chew part than my bird managed to get caught in. just chopped it off and she's been good since
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2016
My Cockatiel loves this and used this a lot, kept rotating it and she very much enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2014
But far to biiig for budgiie cage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2013
My budgie absolutely loves chewing it and spinning around on it!!! He loves holding down the lengths with his feet and tugging at the maize.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2013
The bird is getting used to it... it is a good toy better than some we have found... soon it will be destroyed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2015
Very nicely made my cockatiel loves it.
Very large though :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2014
birds love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2014
I have purchased this item before, My Cockatiel loves this toy, He fights with it, Chatters away with it, pulls it about then at the end of the day he climbs on it to sleep.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
Absolute rubbish, poorly made, probably cost about 20p to make, Clips is probably worth more than the thing itself. Looks quite good on the picture but when you see it for real a disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)