Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2017
Great music, great artist ... great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Arrived on time product met expectation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
A must have for anyones collection, just wonderful to lisen and unwind too, with or without a glass of red!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
If you love George Benson then this album has all the tracks. Good quality listening and was delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
This is a brilliant cd featuring some of george bensons greatest songs, the cd is very well packaged and is a joy to listen to. there a a few instrumental tracks on this cd which are superb and george's vocals are as good as ever. i would recommend this cd to all george benson fans.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2011
So pleased I bought this. Took me back to happier days. I have records and cassettes of GB, but thought about time I got his CD. So many great hits on here and I love it. If you love George Benson, you'll love this.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I am a big soul fan and there is a mix of soul, disco and jazz tracks. I loved George Benson in my youth and it was good to hear the tracks again. Favourites being Nature Boy, Never Give Up on a Good Thing, Give me the Night, Lady Love me one more time, Turn your love around.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
George Benson is my favourite all time male soul/disco singer and this album is a Classic. All the hits are here and within minutes you are guaranteed to be singing and tapping your feet (if not outright dancing) to all those classic standards from the 80's and early 90's. Some of his great jazz tracks from an earlier era are here too which reminds us what a brillant guitarist he was too before he took to show-casing his wonderful smooth voice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
A must for any George Benson fan - good buy, arrived very quickly, happy customer! All the classics, definitely recommend this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)