Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 12 April 2015
Quick delivery, will order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
My Budgie loves these he eats them like there is no tomorrow. Within 2 days they are gone. One things I do know though is they cannot eat them all the time only now and again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Having four healthy budgies that love eating (and a bit destroying) those sticks, i have nothing to complain about.
They are happy and so I am.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
My budgie loves them she can get through one in a day so has to be a treat once a week I get them all the time will restock again in future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
great treat stick. 2 sticks per pack meaning they stay fresh. great hook on top allowing them to be hung virtually any where in bird cage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
My mum's budgie will not eat anything else. Excellent product Fantastic service from Amazon once again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Speedy delivery - product as described. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
good deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)