Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
13
3.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2011
I had a look around at other putting ball return systems but decided on this one as a Christmas present for my dad. Unfortunately it's pretty cheaply made and in my opinion is fairly over priced for what it is.

Delivery etc from this seller was excellent though, so no gripes there :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I ordered this intending it to be a Christmas present for my brother-in-law.
When it was delivered the box was very light and I was surprised to find this inside.
Three bits of plastic stuck together and a bit of felt stuck on top. I could have made it myself and probably for cheaper than what I paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
I bought this for my 6 year old son who is very much into golf at the moment. The product was perfect for him. The fact it doesnt have batteries is even better. He has played golf practically ever day since he has received it. Great product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Does the price look like it has been reduced? If it is down below £5 then the price reflects the quality of the item. Don't waste your time and money.

A slope and gravity... Hardly a "ball return system"....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Flimsy not good quality though I suppose this is reflected in the price so I should've known. Bought it as a christmas present but had to get something else instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2011
Great value, will be well used by my 11 year old brother who is currently very into his golfing! Great gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
this is a good toy for practising your putting,
can be used in any room of the house, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Perfect for an 8 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
its ok for beginers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I ordered a golf putting mat and they sent me something completely different. It was going to be a christmas present. Thoroughly let down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)