Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
17
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2012
These nuts and bolts are brilliant to teach little ones colours and shapes. My almost two year old son and daughter love them.

There are a lot of items in this pack it can be easily shared with friends ( perfect for larger families or those with multiples ).

Mine didnt come in a plastic tub it came in a drawstring bag which I prefer.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
I ordered this product for my 2 year old for christmas. It didn't turn up so I got a refund and then it turned up a few weeks later!
She likes the bright colours but doesnt understand why some nuts fit on the bolts and some dont, especially when there the right colour. She gets bored and fustrated quickly with this product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Great price, nice and chunky for little hands. Great if your child like to just mess with things. Good to teach colours and shapes. 1 year old and 3 year old entertained by it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Might be a little frustrating for younger kids. Nuts and bolts are different sizes. Great for dexterity though!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Kids love it, it helps with fine motor skills, they're also learning about shapes and colours at the same time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
looked for long time for something similar for colour and shape recognition and improve motor skills for 2 year old these are lovely chunky pieces great for little hands got lots of use
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
The child it was bought for does not play with them much but the sibling seems to have some enjoyment. Would not purchase again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
my austic son who is nearly 4 years old enjoyed his item, brilliant item and fun to do
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Really good for those who have fine motor skills,helps build muscles in the fingers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Handy toy for rainy day activities. Nice big pieces for small children, good for teaching colours and shapes, and they love the container and lid too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)