Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
233
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
It does what it says on the box for a fiver. No need to get a more expensive mouse if all you need is a cheapo mouse.

It feels comfortable but you may find it is slightly smaller than other mouses, and this can take a while to get used to if you use different PCs throughout the week.

Another thing to notice is that the laser at the bottom doesn't dim when it's not in use, so it's very easy to blind yourself or others in the room if you find yourself looking at it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
I bought this to go with my laptop because as much as I I, I just can't use the trackpads. This is a great little mouse, inexpensive but delivers exactly what you want from a basic coffee mouse. It has a nice Matt finish which I like, helping improve the grip and giving the surface a soft, passed feeling. It's very accurate and there is a good response from the buttons and wheel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Great basic mouse. Purchased after our other one suddenly died. This one was fantastically cheap and performs just as well as the one I bought from PC world for £20!! Will be coming back to Amazon for mice in the future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Excellent corded mouse. Bought this as Amazon Basics wireless mouse was too hungry for batteries making it expensive to run.

Being corded no power needed and works just as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Can you get excited about a mouse? If so this would be the one, as it combines top notch performance and a rock bottom price. Unlike some other low priced mice, it is a good size, works impeccably and feels nice. What more could you want?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Good mouse. It would be better without the Amazon Basics logo on the front and slightly larger and heavier. Not quite as good as the Dell ones but not bad overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
It works well- smoothly and accurately. But I find the shape uncomfortable- the sloping-in sides encourage the fingers down onto the desk surface where they rub. Also the bulge in the back is too high and narrow to rest the palm on comfortably.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Probably one of the best mice I have ever used. This particular mouse has a soft to touch feel but is very responsive to use. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
So far so good!
Just wanted a small mouse to use with my laptop and it's perfect!
I thought that having "amazon basics"written on it would be weird but you can barely notice it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Good little mouse.
Seems to work better than my previous HP and Microsoft ones.
Only beef is that the cable could be a bit longer, 6 inches or so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here