Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
604
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
I have very long hair.. and it was very dry, but it is only in the past.. since I use this products my hair is soft and shiny between washes..
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2012
Great products if u use them long term don't expect too see a difference within the first 2 washes give it time to react
22 comments| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Bought as a gift for my friend, her hair has never looked better!
Only drawbacks seem to be she sleeps standing up, gets spooked by traffic and craves sugar lumps but on a plus side her roses are looking fabulous!!!
0Comment| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I love this shampoo and conditioner!! Really good for dry hair like mine. Hair felt really soft even after only one wash
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
bought this stuff as it was recommended to me however didn't work on my hair but poss cause mu hair is seriously heat damaged , my friend uses this and says she loves it and her hair is always shinny and nice. and if I wash.the dog in it she always looks and feels lovely so maybe its just my hair , I say for the price give it a go
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
best shampoo and conditioner i've ever had . good vaulue for money . improves strengh in hair . love it love it . try it !
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I completely recommend it if you are trying to grow your hair. What it says it does.... Believe the hype
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
All I can say is wow , this stuff is amazing.i suffer from dry blonde highlites and I have tryed every product on the market for dry damaged hair.i have only just received this and used it once my hair is so soft like a babies hair.you would need a ten piece size of shampoo to get a good lather and when I washed it of it was dry but thats because its got protein in it and it seals your hair for protection.then I put the conditioner on left it on for 15 minutes washed it of my hair felt amazing. And when I dried it and straighted it it was fantastic .I just needed a little bit of serum instead of putting lots on .can wait to use it again. And I will definitely be buying more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
It works!! Iv used this product to wash and condition hair!! Even my hairdresser can't believe how fast my hair has grown, bare in mind iv also been using a coconut leave in conditioner also after washing on damp hair, I also haven't been straightening my hair, give it a try
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
i love love love love love this product, I just can not stop buying it! I certainly recommend this! and also all of their other products! I honestly thought i my hair was beyond repair but this shampoo, the herbal shampoo, strengthening sprays etc all so amazing, my hair has grown back at least 4 inchs since i started using it 3 months ago the spray i ordered 3 days ago has made it much much better already thicker i must say!

please buy this product only if you want your hair to grow faster but i do recommend the use of the STRENGTHENING SPRAY to speed up the process as its has done for me with only a few sprays within 3 days!

This is the longest review I have every written on amazon but i do feel they deserve the 5 stars, it really should be 10!!! thanks so much for your service and I will be a very loyal customer from now on. Just do not ask me to write a review again please lol!

thanks so much

bye!

Lacey
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)