Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
894
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£34.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2015
After watching all episodes of the set, I now can give an accurate review.
In my opinion, many of the other reviewers have stated of scenes cut from the original broadcasts from 1981 onwards. However, I have found that the edits are very minimal.

The only episode that the edits are major is the Special called 'Royal Flush.’

I will still give this Box Set Five stars for the content, and the price of this product.
In addition, this product is very well packaged, so the discs are well protected.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
What can you say. If you were a fan of this series when it appeared on TV you will love having all the episodes on tap to watch at your leisure. This set came with all the specials too, cushty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Excellent. I like some of the episodes better than others but I will watch them over and over again as they are classic. Subtitles are there if required. I purchased this as a used item and it is very good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 January 2012
Having waited forever to buy this box set, the price finally was right for me on Amazon, so I bought it.

Its a neatly presented set, has all the Christmas specials included and like many other people, it holds a special place in my mind of televisual history. Go ahead and give it a place in your dvd collection, and the next time you're feeling blue just select any random disc and escape to a happy time that once was......
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
It was a birthday present for a real fan. He start watching and already in the first episode he noticed that bits were cut, music was changed. It should be named "Only (for) Fools and Horsed - The Political Correct Collection"! Unfortunately DVDs can't be given back when opened, otherwise I would have sent it back straight away. Very disappointed!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
The ultimate collection of this hilarious sit. com. plus the Christmas specials. It was wonderful to be transported back in time to see where it all began. There are so many episodes and specials to view I have not seen them all BUT - "this time next year ........."
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
No review needed really. Best comedy series ever, every home should own this box set. Nicely presented as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
It was great to receive this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Brilliant box set all payed out in order a must for any only fools and horses fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Love only fools & horses it's one of the best ever programs on tv. Absolute bargain for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)