Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
136
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 200|Change
Price:£44.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2017
Lovely lovely case, it felt very special. I'd always wanted to try Blue Label and now I have.

It's nice, but not really worth the cost, I'm sure I'll find a scotch out there I prefer for the same price. Nothing wrong with it, though, and would make a wonderful gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
Tastes excellent

Bought for my father who is a keen whisky drinker (Scottish!). Good value for money and will be buying again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
I heard about blue label many years ago and have wanted to try it so last Xmas i pushed the boat out and indulged myself. What a treat it did not disappoint! Would recommend it highly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
I bought this for my Dad's 81st Birthday. He's not opened the bottle yet, but was made up when it arrived... worth every penny just for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
You can probably get better for this kind of price. Glenmorangie Signet, for example, and quite a few of the Japanese whiskeys, but this is still very good and worth trying if you haven't before. Peated, but not painfully so.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Nothing needs to be said. Heaven.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Great taste to much money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
The blue label whisky lives upto its reputation, smooth and subtle Peety taste, I d recommend this to anyone who appreciates good whisky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
nice treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)