Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Ghost The Musical
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 June 2017
Bought this to listen to one track but was pleasantly surprised at the whole album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
Bought this for one song, but quite enjoyed the rest too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2011
Caissie Levy is a Goddess, her amazing vocals soar, taking the blandest of lyrics to amazing emotional heights. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
Great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
the wife loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2011
Saw the musical last night - a bit apprehensive, but it was absolutely beautiful. Certain songs contain such emotion they can easily bring you to tears.

In places it is a bit cheesy, but the sheer emotion and good humour make it a really great musical - one for the ladies definately. I can't wait to see it again and will be purchasing the CD in the meantime!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2011
Bought the CD after seeing the show and I've not been disappointed. Dave Stewart shows his talent with a good range of songs with tight harmonies. And there's an excellent arrangement to breathe new life into that old song too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2011
Did not expect that it would be as good as it is but being into musicals i would give it a chance and i was pleasently surprised i would reccomend that you give it a chance vocals are really good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2015
This is one of the best musical soundtracks I have ever had the pleasure to listen to. I bought it after enjoying the live show at Bristol Hippodrome and am I so glad I did. Not only does it bring back the enjoyment of the live show, but the more you listen to it, the more the story comes to life. The vocals are amazing, as it the way they have interspersed the music with dialogue. I would thoroughly recommend this to any lover of musicals. A definite 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2011
This is a fantastic soundtrack CD of a fantastic show. Caissie Levy, Richard Fleeshman and Sharon D. Clarke are all brilliant, and it really sums up the emotion of the real thing.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)