Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2013
These devices have terrible battery life - even when the screen is dimmed.
It takes ages to charge and is about as mobile as a television; basically you need to keep it plugged in.

We sent ours back..
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
After a week of use the sound would cut out, couldnt here my baby crying. The picture quality is crap and don't get me started on the battery life! What a waste of £80!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Had for nearly 3 years weth a child turning it on and playing with it only just stopped working would not pair up to the parent device. I am hopeing from the other reviews that I get a good batch from the factory lol looks like they can be hit and miss but mine was bought in 2014 so fingers crossed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Yes does what it says but the battery life is very poor only lasts for about an hour and half max unless it's constantly plugged in. It's always on charge until evening time when baby goes to bed at 7 by 8.30 it's bleeping battery low!
Clear picture and has infa red bit does bleep loudly when turning volume up or down, switching it on/off and also plugging it back in. Could do with all that being silent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
had it for around 6 weeks and now it doesn't work. The baby unit unlinks from the parent unit and will not reconnect, wakes you up in the middle of the night with loud beeping to warn that it has unlinked. No amount of turning off and on again seems to fix the problem, returning it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
have had this prodect for a few days now and works great! easy to set up, very good quality with no background noise. good clear images, great colour during the day, clear during the night. really impressed given the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
Depends on what you want out if a video monitor I suppose. I wanted something which
Showed me an image (wasn't particular bothered about HD quality) & could transmit sound!
This works for us! I looked at the mote expensive models before had no use for skype connectivity or multiple cameras!
The image is not crystal clear, but will do. The sound turns on only for cries which is good again... Especially if you have a baby like mine who is a noisy sleeper (small wimpers & gentle snores are not transmitted, but cries are)
I would recommend it if you just want the basic function & at that price it certainly does what it says!Motorola MBP20 Digital Video Monitor with 1.5 Inch LCD Screen
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Bought this for our house, so my daughter can watch the baby while staying with. It works well, and is it is superb value for the money. The screen is a bit small, but you can see and hear the baby at all times. She is very pleased with it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
Before purchasing this I read the reviews, but buying it was the best decision. It is excellent giving you peace of mind being able to see and hear your baby. The picture quality is good, sound is good and talk to talk good also. Would recommend it highly.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This product is s***e, sound Never works end up hearing my baby screaming through the house before the s***ty monitor decides to make noise. Beeps all the time telling me my temperature is changing cant turn it off. last two seconds off charge. just an AWFUL item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)