Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
31
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2012
In comparison with products from other brands in the same category I can certainly admit that this one is excellent value for money. The body of the travel system feels sturdy, is easy to fold and tuck away and allows good options to adjust the position of the seat. My little one is very comfortable in it. Great product. Recommend it.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
wonderful push chair and pram to use.worth for the cost.Outlook and quality was excellent.It can be used from birth.baby is sitting and lying in the pram very comfortably.I cant find any fault in any of the parts made.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
great quality item!all fabric is easily wiped clean,seats are comfortable and pram is extremely sturdy!easy to fold up for putting in car boot and great ways to make the chair suit as baby gets older,drinks tray etc.love it.i would recommend to friends and family as its a great item.i would say would buy again but as its a well made strong pram i think i will be storing it away when my baby is too big and using it for any future children
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
Very happy with this buggy lovely to push i do a lot of walking its very easy to manouvre .Large shopping tray easy to collapse
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Value for money
Ideal for long use once you buy you must be happy recommended to all of you .....
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Instructions were kind of difficult but it is a really good budget buy for baby. A bit heavy though so that's a disadvantage for someone like me who lives in a top floor maisonette, and the instructions were slightly difficult to follow, but never mind- I love it nonetheless!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Researched many push chairs before buying Safety1st. This has served many purpose, my kid feels very happy travelling in it. This is very very reliable, top notch quality materials used with very high standard design. The wheels are so smooth and has good suspension on the front wheel, which gives the baby that extra comfort. Recently one of my friend saw and asked when did you buy this new push chair, it just looks still new due to good material, it does not look dull.

My wife enjoyed her shopping with kid in this push chair and she has used it to maximum extent by stuffing all her shopping items (mostly fruits, veggies, groceries etc). Sometime she had around 15KG items kept in the shopping basket....still all good...going.

We are extremely happy with this product and would recommend this to anyone who is planning to buy a push chair for their baby.
PS: This comes with all you need in one package (Travel system, Child Car seat, child tray with bottel holder, Rain cover and Hood apron).
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
quite good quality very bulky you get what you pay for excellent service though would buy again if I was on a budget
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
The car seat is too tight for a healthy baby and think no possibility to use after first six months but the good thing is this the Pram is fabulous.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
This was bought for my daughter, the.item itself was as expected which is great, but when folded it wouldn't fit in the boot without first takeing the wheels off, which over a period of time I felt compromised the safety of the pushchair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)