Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2017
This fell apart rather quickly, I can't remember what we paid for it but if you want it for 3 months It's fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Poor build quality and falls apart. We had to buy another trike; it was that bad. Spend the extra on something better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
My son loves (loved) his trike using it regularly, but on Monday this fell to pieces and not able to be repaired, I am very disappointed and I have a very upset 2 year old now who has had to revert back to the buggy (which has gone down like a lead balloon) I would like to give it a good rating but I can not, very disappointed will be looking for a replacement or refund immediately .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Bought this as a Christmas present and used for the first time this weekend now he is big enough. Tips over very easily to the point of being dangerous and impossible to steer with the handle. Very noisy as well. Frustrated as used once and just outside a non negotiable returns window despite dangerous and one use. Very unhappy, AVOID.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
My son has used this twice and the handlebars have come off both times and now its completely broke the screw has ground the plastic away it was a complete waste of money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
This is a good transitional bike for a small child moving on to self propulsion. It has the added benefit of parental control. Excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
This trike is a good size for children aged up to 2 years, it's a nice pastel colour, but you cannot move the handlebars from the main push-along-handle, like you can with other trikes. It's okay, but I have still had to purchase a better quality trike for everyday use, this ok as a second at a grandparents house.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
better than expected, steering may be not precise but overall it works fine and looks nice. good value for money for sure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Assembled following instructions, after no more than 3 trips out the handlebars came off, the 'lock' that stops the child from steering constantly comes off so you have to stop and sort it, really upset my son when it broke as he loves to go out on his bike, get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
this trike came with missing parts meaning screws and once used our own screws it stil didnt stay fixed in place, we are still reviewing this item if the handle bars come off one more time it will go back, overall not totally satisfied, first impressions not that great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)