Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
359
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 6|Style: Standard Bottles|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2017
We find them very good although had a problem with the size one teats as our newborn just wasn't getting what she needed through this size so we changed to size two and this was a lot better. Also the shape of the bottle makes it really difficult to see the baby's mouth and it virtually covers her face. Different shaped bottle options would be good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2017
Good starter bottles, no issues. These can be put in the top drawer of your dishwasher and then sterilised, which is great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Worked well for my son. I know it's all about trial and error with bottles but he had these from day one and has never had to go on to another brand, just the bigger size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
Great bottles but unfortunately weren't suitable for little one. I liked the shape of them and the shape of the nipple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Not happy with these bottles as the print has nearly all faded after 3 weeks of use! They are not air tight either, milk leaks out when cooled in a jug of water. We've got bigger TT bottles and no problems there so not sure if these are fake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
These bottles have always been a firm favourite of the family, sturdy and strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Excellent product, fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
fast delivery easy clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Exactly as expcted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
love tommee tippees products and also this 6 pack of baby bottles . use them alot for the last few years. they hold on great and also great price. dish washer safe too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)