Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 July 2017
Was advertised as NEW clearly a pre-owned collection. Discs look fine but sleeve is in shocking condition for the price I paid. Would like someone to contact me.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
A great film can get lost watching it very easily great storyline and great graphics opens up the world of Harry Potter more,
with very cute animals,
it does have a very doctor who feeling to it though
And the main actor is to die for 😍
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Loved the film when it was on the big screen, so was keen to have a copy to watch at home and to lend to those who didn't have the opportunity to see it when it was first released. Top quality storyline and great characters created on the screen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Good acting and special effects unsupported by a very weak storyline that distorts the rich Harry Potter narrative into a simplistic whizz-bang flick.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Loved it ! Great main lead, and introducing the wizard of world of New York. Love the new characters and the challenge that is provided with the basic language differences and different attitude to muggles as we British say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Watch this movie especially if you are a Harry Potter fan.
Even if you're not you will still like it. My daughter doesn't like Harry Potter but she likes this movie.
A great fantasy romp.
Darker than the preceding films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
I was uncertain what to expect & was delighted and surprised. Great creatures & very entertaining story. Brilliant special effects...good to watch again and again and again. Really look forward to next film in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Great fun for kids of all ages, with a mixture of CGI action sequences (which like in all Hollywood films, feel like they're predictable and lengthy when you're an adult), good acting and a story with a call for kindness, empathy and a tolerance of differences. The 1920's New York setting is good, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
I haven't watched all the films yet, or the many extras. From what I have seen, I am very happy with this collection, and look forward to watching the contents again and again. Perhaps not the later films so much, as they do get a bit dark, but as I have read the books I know what to expect.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Wonderful film for Harry Potter fans. The genius that is JK Rowling creates humour and pathos. (But this does not include Harry Potter himself, or Hogwarts. We loved it. Get the new book of the same title. It will enhance the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse