Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 February 2014
When my Max Factor soft touch creme blush ran out I saw this and though more expensive, thought I would give it a go. The colour (sunset) is very nice and similar to the soft fawn shade of my previous Max factor blusher (maybe slightly darker). However, it is definitely more pigmented then Soft Touch and only a little is needed to achieve a nice touch of colour which seems to last better too. I am going to check out some of the other shades now that I've tried it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 20 June 2012
I got this blusher in Soft peach and cannot recommend it highly enough. It applies like a dream- I use my fingers or a stippling brush. The blush looks quite dark and intense in the pot, but once applied gives the most natural soft flush of colour on the cheeks, as if lit from within.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Very small, nice product though. Using daily and loving it. Next time I'll probably go for Daniel sander watercolour liquid as I think it will be better value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Beautiful bright, clear pink coral blush with a slightly greasy texture (contrary to the cream browser of this line). Gives a lovely glow although there is no shimmer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
This blusher is called soft pink but it's more a medium brown pink, not light pink as expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
I found this colour good, but product was difficult to apply, did not smooth over skin, but dragged somewhat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
This is a fabulous product. Glides on and looks fantastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
I love both its work and appearance. Thanks for a great product!! Very pretty effect. From what I received the goods now use without any problems, everything as I expected, like, size is also very appropriate. Good sellers, it is very good. I would definitely recommend purchasing especially for the low price and you will not be disappointed. Seems well built and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
said it was soft coral nothing like way to pink for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
This is brilliant can't wait to try more of this make
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)