Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
9
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Price:£11.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
My local home bargains has these at 4 for £1, so for this price I could get over 40 packs, amazon good value I think not!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
For some reason it's always a pain to find butter popcorn, and when you do it's always a crazy price or not that good.
When I saw the price of this for the amount you get I thought I'd try it, and was pleasantly surprised when I did.
Quick and easy to prepare, as well as a great taste, this is a must have for anyone who needs popcorn to complete their home cinema experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
My daughter and I like to sit down when she gets home from college or work and watch a movie together. It's great to throw a bag of popcorn in the microwave and 3 minutes later we have a bowl of hot popcorn in the tie it takes to pull a movie off the shelf and pop it into the player. We have gone through the popcorn in a couple months and is time to order again. It's good popcorn and handy and super fast. We love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Didn't like the taste. Tasted burnt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Decent popcorn for family film night!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
tastes wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Does what it says on the packet - its popcorn and its ever so easy to make and tastes fab too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Whats better watching a movie with my son and a bowl of popcorn. 2 mins in the micro and it tastes prety good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)