Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
74
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2011
Great Christmas present at a really good price, really well presented, lovely gift idea, came 4 days after I ordered it, really pleased :)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
Ordered this on Thursday when I got paid and it arrived on Friday before 12pm! Even though it said estimated delivery between the 13th and the 17th! Got this for my partners brother, looks just as it does on the picture and a great price. Very very very happy!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
Another Christmas present purchased for my daughter, who thinks it's great. I must admit I was tempted to keep it, but didn't, although I would be pleased to receive this as a gift myself. Novel but excellent present. Many thanks
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
It was packaged very well, as covered in airy packaging. It looks nice and is a gift that I havent given yet, so cannot comment on the response of this receiving this item. I do think that, it is quite expensive for the amount of alcohol in it, still it is cute and that is why I have given it 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
My son was very happy with this gift, being a student on a liquid diet of vodka!
Lots of flavours to chose from and not such big portions to make me feel like a bad mother by buying my son vodka.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Bought this as a present and was very well received. The packaging is great! and nice assortment of different flavors. Enough to get at least one drink out of each miniature. Was well packaged when arrived so no scratches or cracks which is always a worry when purchasing alcohol or liquids online.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This was bought as a present for my friend who had never tried Absolut and he was delighted that with this set he'd be able to sample a variety of flavours, I would give you a review of the flavours but he couldn't remember what it tasted like the next day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
So I have rated this product at 5 stars because it ticks 90% of the boxes. It looks good, it arrived quickly and it was a wonderful addition to the Hens "survival" kit.

however it is very expensive for what it is. it's a novelty yes, but it's a very small quantity of Vodka for near enough the price of a 70cl bottle. I think next time I would buy a "fancie" bottle instead of novelty small ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This product is so cute, was packaged extremely well for posting with foamy bits. The outside bottle of plastic is a perfect novelty item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Yum a gift for a vodka crazy friend.. she loved it it's a gift that's a little different to the usual flowers and chocolates
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)