Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 3 April 2017
Good produce, a little goes a long way. Unfortunately I think there's something wrong with the nozzle on mine, sometimes I can't get product out, other times too much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Really nice primer. Bought it before going on our summer holiday as the SPF is a bonus. First few applications showed a decrease in fine lines so was very pleased. I used it everyday on holiday and then for a month after coming back. I still have more than half a tube left. I'm using it more sparingly now - for special occasions only as it is an extra cost that I can do without. I would definitely buy it again. Shame Amazon don't sell it cheaper than stores.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2012
Great product, it smooths out your face and doesn't leave it greasy. This is the second time I have purchased this now.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I bought this product in May and used it since every day with still loads left so a little for me goes a long way. It gives me great coverage and primes my skin well under make up. I have used this as a sunscreen solely too and helps keep my t-zone in check. Would highly recommend this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
This is the best prima in the world. Wonderful on my 70 plus skin!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Stays too sticky on my face and setting it with powder makes the fine lines around my eyes more noticeable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Creates a smooth base for make up and definitely help foundation stay on for longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
lovely primer i have oily skin and it works well under my makeup. would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Ok, again it is fine, not the best primer I have used but it does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)