Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17


on 7 February 2014
Loved every track on this absolutely brilliant SKA album. Some classic SKA sounds, a truly must have album. Superb quality Cd boxset, Excellent quality services in every respect possible. So very many THANKS!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2016
Nice sounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
I bought two of these albums and gave one to my daughter, she loves it and so do I. They arrived as promised and were well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2013
Great for our collection of old hits. We laughed as we sat in and listened to the tracks of an era gone but brought back many memories of when we were kids and our parents used to play and dance to! Thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2015
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2012
A must for all die-hard rude boys everywhere. I challenge anyone to listen to ska without feeling the need to dance. This album condenses all that was great about Jamaican roots music into a 2 disc set. I also bought the Trojan reggae collection which in my humble opinion is an ideal companion to this album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2014
Fantastic hard to find album .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2013
you can dance all night with this it is just great to here the old time music and you just keep mouving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2013
nice product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2013
All these cd s are great value, and such fun to listen to
I would definitely recommend this- great to dance to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)