Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£21.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2015
It's a good set, the bits are good quality as are the chuck and extender.
This is my go-to set, as I have broke bits over time I will be ordering another soon, and tehy are used two or three times a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought this as a Christmas present for my Dad, and he loves it, he's used it for allsorts already. Brilliant delivery too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Very handy practical kit,contains all you need for those small to medium DIY jobs. Would recommend to anyone as a useful purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Very high quality products in a robust and good-looking case. The quick-change system is superb as well. Very highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Excellent design - the quickchange alone is super.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Great. Love it wen doing small jobs. Very handy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Very fast delivery, and brilliant quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
All very good no problem,and good price !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Exceptional quality and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Arrived on time great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)